Goodbye 2015!

Goodbye to all the experiences, memories, and feelings I had, whether it’s good or bad. I know I’m just halfway there and 2015’s not really the year for me and my family..but hey, we survived right? I may have gained and lost a lot throughout this year but the most important thing is, my family and my loved ones are still here to stay.

So to everyone who stayed, you know who you are, and I thank you for that. I know I’m not perfect and I just thank God that I still have people to hold on to.

I thank the Lord for letting me experience a lot of things this year, for giving me opportunities to travel, and still, for giving me overwhelming love especially from those I least expect it.

To more memories and exciting travels in 2016. I’m hoping for the better. ☺ [L]PhotoGrid_1451575584402

Leave a Reply

