“Je Ne Sais Quoi”

tumblr_liolody62y1qf00gzo1_400_large

Because in the end, there’s no gray area. It’s either going to be a yes or a no. And whether you like it or not, you’ll have to deal with it eventually. As for me, I guess it’s time to deal with all those facts. It doesn’t mean I never wanted it to exist but it’s time to grow up. Time to face it and stop hiding from myself. Three months has passed anyway, better make a progress with myself. 🙂

So what’s next? Je Ne Sais Quoi. [L]

Leave a Reply

