chained.

 

 

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

 

The only moment you’ll realize that your life is a mess is when after a lot of twist and turns, the ring just won’t come out of the puzzle. Sometimes it feels silly to spend a lot of time with it. It gets all your effort, your energy and it definitely needs a great amount of dedication. It’s tiring, yes. But would you rather spend your whole life stuck in those pieces? It makes you whole in a weird way and it seems okay. Or would you rather spend all that effort to finish the goal? Well I’d probably choose the latter. At least if I fail, I know for a fact that I tried and I didn’t gave up on myself that easy. [L]

Leave a Reply

